The Last 3H Crew…

What a wonderful way to end my teaching career…
IMG_1271
The last morning of the last day with the last 3H Crew.
IMG_1356
A scrapbook filled with 3rd grade memories…
IMG_1358
Fun and memorable times with the 3H Crew.
IMG_1357
IMG_1359
Messages from students both present and past!
IMG_1355
There was even a farewell parade for the 5th graders and teachers who were leaving Tatem.
IMG_1300
IMG_1323
IMG_1319
Beautiful flowers made this teacher feel very special!
IMG_1361
Lots of good wishes from students, parents, and colleagues!
IMG_1279
I leave my teaching career with many wonderful memories from my first classes in Tabernacle, NJ, my wonderful classes at Hamilton Elementary in Virginia, and of course all of the amazing 3H Crews in Haddonfield, NJ. Thank you one and all for your support over the years: parents sharing their children with me; colleagues inspiring me; and global partners helping me transport my students beyond the walls of our classroom. Teaching has been a grand adventure, and now I am ready to see what new adventures are ahead of me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *